اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Jo Jo Wu

رقم الهاتف : 86-18684870818

ال WhatsApp : +8618684870818

Free call
Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd

الصحة الطبيعية مع Sunfull

  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
العلامات التجارية: عدد الموظفين: 150~200
المبيعات السنوية: 2500-3000 سنة التأسيس: 2008
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 50% - 60%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

شركة HUNAN SUNFULL BIO-TECH المحدودة ، حاصلة على شهادات ISO9001 و ISO22000 و Kosher و HALAL و HACCP ، ومتخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وتسويق الشاي الأخضر والمستخلصات النباتية عالية القيمة للمكملات الغذائية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل والمستحضرات الصيدلانية.نحن الشركة العالمية الرائدة في صناعة الشاي الأخضر EGCG ، (-) - Epicatechin ، L-theanine ، Theaflavins & Tea Polysacchrides.مقتطفاتنا النباتية الرئيسية بما في ذلك مستخلص أرونيا ، مستخلص البروكلي (سلفورافان) ، مستخلص الجينسنغ ، مستخلص لو هان جو ، مستخلص الماكا ، مستخلص شوك الحليب ، إلخ والعديد من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات (أميجدالين ، ماغنولول ، بوليداتين ، ريسفيراترول ، سانجينارين ، سويرتيامارين ، إلخ.) تحظى منتجاتنا بشعبية كبيرة في الأسواق العالمية بسبب جودتها العالية وأسعارها التنافسية.أصبحت SUNFULL أيضًا الخيار الأول للمكونات الطبيعية للعديد من الشركات العالمية الشهيرة وأهم شريك استراتيجي لها في الصين.

يستخدم HUNAN SUNFULL تعاليم الكتاب المقدس الكونفوشيوسية وماهايانا سوترا كقاعدة لنظام الإدارة لتوجيه الموظفين لعيش حياة أفضل."احتضان القلوب الطيبة ، والتحدث بالكلمات الطيبة ، وأداء الأعمال الصالحة ، وتصبح شخصًا صالحًا" هي أخلاقيات سلوكنا وشعارنا.نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون مع الأصدقاء الجدد أو القدامى ، في الداخل والخارج لخلق مستقبل صحي ومتناغم ومزدهر.

تاريخ

2008 تم تأسيس Hunan Sunfull.
2012 - تجاوزت مبيعات الشركة 5.0 مليون دولار.
2016 - تجاوزت مبيعات الشركة 10.0 مليون دولار.
2018 تأسست شركة فرعية "A-plus Bio" خصيصًا للأسواق المحلية
2019 - تجاوزت مبيعات الشركة 15.0 مليون دولار.

 

خدمة

تقدم شركة Hunan Sunfull Bio-tech Co. ، Ltd استجابة سريعة قبل البيع لمدة 12 ساعة واستشارات مجانية.أي نوع من الدعم الفني متاح للعملاء.

صنع عينة مجانية واختبار متاح.

 

مدير الخدمة:

 

الجودة أولاً ، سعر معقول ، خدمة لا تنتهي بعد البيع

 

هدف الخدمة: الاحتراف ، الكفاءة العالية ، حل مشاكلك ، المسؤولية

 

رقابة صارمة على جودة الإنتاج

 

هونان سنفوللديها مركز بحث وتطوير مستقل مجهز بمعدات بيولوجية من الدرجة الأولى ومعدات اختبار دقيقة.قسم فحص الجودة لدينا مجهز بآلة اختبار متقدمة (HPLC ، UV ، GC ، إلخ) وموظفين تقنيين محترفين لتشكيل مجموعة كاملة من نظام الإدارة ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة.

 

شكاوى الجودة

 

إذا قدم أي من العملاء شكوى بشأن الجودة ، فسنقوم بإعادة توجيهها إلى فريق الخدمة لدينا.سيرفعون تقاريرهم مباشرة إلى مدير المصنع. عادة سنعقد اجتماعًا مع أقسام الإنتاج والمشتريات والتعبئة في غضون 24 ساعة ، وسنرد في غضون 48 ساعة مع التعليقات والحلول.

لدينا فريق

الصين Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 0 

البروفيسور جايسون تشانغ

  • نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة Hunan Botanical Extracts Associates.
  • أستاذ من جامعة هونان الزراعية

  • عضو في جمعية علوم الشاي في الصين

  • عضو الجمعية الكروماتوجرافية الصينية

  • دكتوراه في الكيمياء النباتية ، الطب الصيني التقليدي من جامعة شنغهاي

 

 

معرض Hi & Fi Asia-China 2020

خلال المعرض ، عرضت شركتنا مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المتميزة ، مما أتاح للزوار الحصول على فهم بديهي للون ورائحة المسحوق المستخرج.من بينها ، Gentiopicroside ، وحمض Rosmarinic ، و Natural L-Theanine و Theaflavin قد حظي باهتمام واسع النطاق.من خلال التواصل مع العملاء ، علمنا أن صناعة المشروبات الصلبة في السوق المحلية تتطور بسرعة ، وأصبح مفهوم الصحة والسلامة أكثر شيوعًا.لذلك ، فإن المواد الخام المستخرجة من النباتات عالية الجودة لها قيمة تجارية عالية للغاية ومساحة تطوير واسعة.

الصين Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 1

الصين Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 2

 

IHIF 2021
شاركت Sunfull Bio-tech في معرض Shenzhen International Nutrition & Health Industry Expo (IHIF 2021) الذي عُقد في الفترة من 21 إلى 23 مايو ، والذي تم تنظيمه بالاشتراك مع جمعية الخدمات الصحية للطب الصيني التقليدي في Shenzhen ، وجمعية Shenzhen Life Science Industry ، وجمعية Shenzhen للتنمية والترويج. الصناعة الصحية والمؤسسات الأخرى.

مع موضوع "قيادة الصحة والارتباط بالمستقبل" ، تشتمل المنتجات المعروضة في IHIF China ، 2021 على العلاج الطبي الذكي والمنتجات الصحية والرعاية الصحية للطب الصيني التقليدي والصحة والجمال والرعاية الذكية للمسنين والغذاء الصحي وما إلى ذلك.كان المعرض ملتزمًا بخدمة تطوير صناعة التغذية والصحة وبناء السلسلة الصناعية ، والسعي لتعزيز وتوجيه التنمية المتنوعة للصناعة بأكملها في ظل خلفية عصر البيع بالتجزئة الجديد.قدم زملاؤنا في قسم الأعمال التجارية المحلية لشركتنا مجموعة متنوعة من المستخلصات النباتية الموحدة التي نشأت من تناظر الطب والغذاء ومشروبات المسحوق وأكياس الشاي الصحية والمكونات الوظيفية لمستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية للمشاركة في هذا المعرض.كانت منتجاتنا جديدة مع وظائف كاملة ، والتي لقيت ترحيبا حارا من قبل العملاء في المعرض.

نتطلع إلى التواصل والتعاون مع المؤسسات المحلية والأجنبية في معالجة الأغذية والمشروبات ومنتجات الرعاية الطبية والصحية وصناعات مستحضرات التجميل ، والالتزام بالمفهوم الطبيعي وابتكار وتطوير المنتجات ، لصالح صحة الإنسان.

الصين Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 3

 

FIA Shanghai 2021

الصين Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd ملف الشركة 4

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

sales@sunfullbio.com
+8618684870818
86-18684870818
yapengzi

Contact Us

Contact Person : Jo Jo Wu

Phone Number : 86-18684870818

WhatsApp : +8618684870818

Free call
Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd

Natural Health with Sunfull

  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
  • Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd
Company Details:
Main Market: Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands: No. of Employees: 150~200
Annual Sales: 2500-3000 Year Established: 2008
Export p.c: 50% - 60%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

HUNAN SUNFULL BIO-TECH Co., Ltd., certified with ISO9001, ISO22000, Kosher, HALAL & HACCP, and specialized in the R&D, production and marketing of high value green tea and botanical extracts for dietary supplement, beverages, cosmetics & pharmaceuticals. We′re the global leading manufacturer of green tea EGCG, (-)-Epicatechin, L-theanine, Theaflavins & Tea Polysacchrides. Our key botanical extracts including Aronia extract, Broccoli extract (Sulforaphane), Ginseng extract, Luo han guo extract, Maca extract, Milk thistle extract, etc. And many APIs (Amygdalin, Magnolol, Polydatin, Resveratrol, Sanguinarine, Swertiamarin, etc. ) Our products have been enjoying great popularity in the world markets due to their superior quality and competitive prices. SUNFULL also has becoming the 1st choice of natural ingredientsto many global famous enterprises and their most important strategic partner in China.

HUNAN SUNFULL uses the teachings of Confucian Scripture & Mahayana Sutra as the base of management system to guide employees to live a better life. "Embrace good hearts, speak good words, perform good deeds and become a good person" is our conduct ethic and motto. We are sincerely looking forward to cooperating with friends new or old, home and abroad to create a healthy, harmonious and prosperous future.

History

2008 Hunan Sunfull established.
2012 The company's sales amount exceeds $5.0 Million.
2016 The company's sales amount exceeds $10.0 Million.
2018 A subsidiary company "A-plus Bio“ established especially for domestic markets
2019 The company's sales amount exceeds $15.0 Million.

 

Service

Hunan Sunfull Bio-tech Co.,Ltd offers 12 hours quick pre-sales response and free consulting. Any kind of technical support are available for customers.

Free Sample Making & Testing is available.

 

Service Principal: 

 

Quality is First, Reasonable Price, Not-ending service after sales

 

Service Aim: Professionalism, High Efficiency, Solving your problems, Responsiblity

 

Strict Quality Control of Production

 

Hunan Sunfull has an independent R&D center equipped with first-class biological equipment and precision testing equipment. Our quality inspection department are equipped with advanced testing machine (HPLC, UV, GC, etc.) and professional technical staff to form a complete set of management system and strict quality control system.

 

Quality Complains

 

If any customers make quality complains, we will forwarder it to our service team. They will report directly to our factory manager.Usually we will hold a meeting with production, purchasing and packaging departments in 24 hours, and will response in 48 hours with feedback and solution.

Our Team

China Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd company profile 0 

Prof. Jason Zhang

  • Vice Chairman of Hunan Botanical Extracts Associ.
  • Prof. of Hunan Agricultural University

  • Member of Tea Science Society of China

  • Member of Chromatographic Society of China

  • Ph.D of Phytochemistry, TCM of Shanghai University

 

 

Hi&Fi Asia-China 2020 Exhibition

During the exhibition, our company exhibited a variety of superior products, allowing visitors to have an intuitive understanding of the color and smell of the extracted powder. Among them, Gentiopicroside, Rosmarinic acid, Natural L-Theanine and Theaflavin have received widespread attention. In communication with customers, we learned that the solid beverage industry in the domestic market is developing rapidly, and the concept of health and safety is becoming more and more popular. Therefore, high-quality plant extract raw materials have extremely high commercial value and broad development space.

China Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd company profile 1

China Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd company profile 2

 

IHIF 2021
Sunfull Bio-tech participated in the 11th Shenzhen International Nutrition & Health Industry Expo (IHIF 2021) held from May 21st to 23rd, jointly organized by Shenzhen Traditional Chinese Medicine Health Service Association, Shenzhen Life Science Industry Association, Shenzhen Association for the Development & Promotion of Health Industry and other institutions.

With subject of "Lead the Health and Link to the Future", The products displayed in IHIF China, 2021 involve smart medical treatment, health products, Traditional Chinese Medicine health care, health and beauty, smart elderly care, health food and so on. The exhibition was committed to serving the development of the nutrition and health industry and the construction of the industrial chain, and strive to promote and guide the diversified development of the whole industry under the background of the new retail era. Our colleagues in domestic business department of our company brought a variety of standardized plant extracts originated from homology of medicine and food, powder drinks, health tea bags and natural cosmetics functional ingredients to participate in this exhibition. Our products were neoteric with complete functions, which were warmly welcomed by customers at the exhibition.

We look forward to communicating and cooperating with domestic and foreign enterprises in food and beverage processing, medical and health care products and cosmetics industries, adhere to the natural concept, innovate and develop products, to benefit human health.

China Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd company profile 3

 

FIA Shanghai 2021

China Hunan Sunfull Bio-Tech Co., Ltd company profile 4

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

sales@sunfullbio.com
+8618684870818
86-18684870818
yapengzi